Seal of Forks Township
1606 Sullivan Trail / Easton, Pa 18040 / 610-252-0785
founded 1754

General Information

Forks Township Forks Township Municipal Complex
1606 Sullivan Trail
Easton, Pa. 18040

Phone: 610.252.0785
Fax: 610.252.2081

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday - 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

The following days the Municipal Building will be CLOSED in observance of the 2018 Holiday Schedule:


  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - Monday January 15, 2018
  • PRESIDENTS' DAY - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • GOOD FRIDAY - Friday, March 30, 2018
  • MEMORIAL DAY - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • FOURTH OF JULY - Wednesday, July 04, 2018
  • LABOR DAY - Monday, September 03, 2018
  • COLUMBUS DAY - Monday, October 08, 2018
  • VETERAN'S DAY - Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • THANKSGIVING DAY - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • DAY after THANKSGIVING - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • CHRISTMAS - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • NEW YEAR'S DAY -Tuesday, January 01, 2018






view in Forks Township
© 2017 Forks Township, 1606 Sullivan Trail, Easton, Pa 18040 / Phone: 610-252-0785 | disclaimer