Seal of Forks Township
1606 Sullivan Trail / Easton, Pa 18040 / 610-252-0785
founded 1754

Administration - Appointed Boards


Planning Comission

Four Year Term Expiring December 31st of Designated Year

Paul DeGiulio (2022) 610-438-1610 pdegiulio@gmail.com
Carl Dicker, Alternate (2023) 610-509-6487 carldicker@rcn.com
Ian Heck, (2021) 610-905-6906 stiwh02@gmail.com
Larry Kitson, Vice Chairman (2020) 610-909-9234 1439LK@gmail.com
Robert Rusnak, (2019) 610-438-5154 rusnakconstruction@gmail.com
Dean Turner, Chairman (2022) 610-559-9448 dean.turner45@gmail.com
Erik Konecke, Secretary (2022) 484-895-8506
Matthew Sprung, (2019) 610-417-2198 mattsprung.realestate@gmail.com


Zoning Hearing Board

Five Year Term Expiring December 31st of Designated Year

Katharine Fina, Secretary (2023) 610-704-0301 katharinefina@gmail.com
Robert R. Kimmel, Vice Chairman (2022) 908-230-3003 Reese@harborlite.net
Chris Karfakis, (2019) 610-258-8705 chris@pearspec.com
Louise Kolb (2019) 610-253-8230 catalpa8285@yahoo..com
Adrian K. Cousens, Chairman (2022) 484-560-8365 acousens@grossmcginley.com


Recreation Board

Five Year Term Expiring December 31st of Designated Year

Bill Carver (2021) 610-554-5438 forkspres@gmail.com
Alan Childs (2020) 610-252-8838 Achilds1@ptd.net
Ted Cole (2018) 610-657-2173 tc40mole@yahoo.com
Deanna Jenkins (2019) Not available deejenkins97@gmail.com
Fran Tone, Vice Chairman (2022) 610-253-8058 Frankiet731@rcn.com
Bob Varju, Chairman (2019) 610-559-7364 varu1990@aol.com
Vacant (2022) Vacant


Vacancy Board

One Year Term Expiring on the Designated Year

Chairman Donald Miller


Township Auditors

(D) C. David Howell, Chairman (2019) 610-923-9233 cdhowell@rcn.com
(D) Martha Sebring, Secretary (2021) 610-248-8191 retiredmarti@icloud.com
(D) Kelly Keegan (2024) 610-704-0327 kakeegan99@aol.com






view in Forks Township
© 2017 Forks Township, 1606 Sullivan Trail, Easton, Pa 18040 / Phone: 610-252-0785 | disclaimer